RESOURCE LISTS: HOME INSPECTORS

Home Inspectors Servicing Muskoka

 

Paul Studholme Home Inspections - Paul Studholme,

Master Home Inspector WETT and Septic Certified, Energy Advisor

Cell: 647-280-1865

Website: www.studholme.ca

Email: paul@studholme.ca

                           

Pillar To Post Home Inspections  - Dietmar Schade

Septic Certified

Cell: 705-732-2210

Website: www.pillartopost.com

Email: Dietmar.schade@pillartopost.com

 

A Buyer’s Choice Home Inspections - Bill Weber

WETT and Septic Certified

 Cell:705-787-5851

Website: www.muskoka.abuyerschoice.com

Email: bill.weber@abuyerschoice.com          

 

Home Rite Inspection System   - Chris Walsh

Master Home Inspector - CMI WETT and Septic Certified

Cell: 705-646-3838

Website: www.muskokahomeinspector.com

Email: cwalsh@vianet.ca

 

 Done Right Home Inspections - Bruce and Chris Grant

Master Home Inspectors - Septic Certified

Cell: 705-205-4663

Website: www.muskokahomeinspection.ca

Email: doneright1@live.ca

 

BCS Home Inspection Services - Bill Dickie

RHI, CET - WETT and Septic Certified

Cell: 705-644-2058

Website: www.bcshomeinspections.com

Email: bcshomeinspection@sympatico.ca

 

A Plus Home Inspections - Greg Thompson

WETT Certified

Cell: 705-646-6322

Website: www.aplusmuskoka.ca

Email: aplusmuskoka@bellnet.ca

 

Lighthouse Inspections Simcoe Muskoka - Brian Shaw,

RHI - WETT and Septic Certified

Cell: 705-801-5531

Website: www.lighthouseinspections.com

Email: simcoe@lighthouseinspections.com

 

Top to Bottom Home Inspections – Steve Bowman

WETT and Septic Certified

Cell: (705) 380-2578

Website: www.toptobottom-homeinspections.ca

Email: steve@toptobottomhomeinspections.ca

 

Electrical Safety Authority

1-877-803-3371

www.esasafe.com